serum of death
on Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003 at 11:49 p.m.

the rain outside my window

rushing down

like shots fired from heaven

pounding so hard I can't hear my

fear

it's come to wash away

the hate and blood,

fear and war.

or has it come to flood?

so all this evil can stir together

like a witch's brew

to form this serum of death

to inject in our spirits

to kill us all

expert



You Are an EXPERT in Bed

You know precisely what you�re doing when the sheets are pulled down and the panties go right along with them.

You�re also super confident, and rightly so.

Because any man who may be fortunate enough to find himself between your legs is a happy man, indeed.

You�re the type of woman men brag about in locker rooms: knowledgeable, adorable, and lickable.

You�ve gotten to the point that you don�t even have to try so hard.

It all just comes naturally: the mouth, the hips, everything underneath.

One lovely little package.



Are *You* Good In Bed?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004