I'm a cosmopolitan that gets off on Sleeping Beauty
on Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003 at 7:49 p.m.

Lately I have been working a little bit, and making desperate but futile attempts to lose some weight.

My husband and I made a deal, that if I quit smoking, he would buy me that elliptical treadmill thingy. So far I have been without a cigarette for 4 days. I get the urge every now and then.

I never really liked to smoke much. It was just something I did when I was either really pissed off or drunk.

Sometimes I would do it out of rebellion because I knew how much him, his parents, and my parents hated it.

I know it sounds silly, but I feel like I am always under their control, and it was like the one thing that I did that they had no say over. One decision they couldn't make for me. One thing that I would do that I knew pissed them off. yeah!

I feel like I want one now, but I know I am not going to enjoy it once I get it anyways.

Besides, the guilt would kill me.

My machine rocks!

I just bought the Good Charlotte cd, and I really like it. There is this one song that makes me cry so much. It is exactly how I feel about my real mom.

I'd post the lyrics, but for some reason they don't want their lyrics posted anywhere online, so I'll respect those wishes.

Oh gosh, If you have not seen the Howard Stern interview with Fred Durnst, talking about his relationship with Brittany Spears, you have got to see it! The dirty lyin little slut! ( I am so jealous!) It must be nice to be a hot ho, that has the whole world believing that you are sweet and virginal.

I can't wait till my Jim Carrol book arrives.

On this day in music, in 1997, the notorious B.I.G. was shot and killed in a drive by shooting.

Gotta go it's sunday night T.V. time!

cosmopolitan



Insatiable and always on the prowl.

Secretly, you love the fact that men are always labeled the pigs.

You know better. Oink, oink, Bee-otch.

Your eyes are always roaming and your pussy is always wet.


But that doesn�t mean you give it up. Au contraire.

You make him work for it, like the dog he is.

That�s the way of the world.



What Cocktail Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

sleeping beauty



You Get Off on Sleeping Beauty!

You awake one morning in a silky nightie with your hair and makeup perfectly done, ...

And who should arrive but a Handsome Prince - whose lips work that magic spell.

A spell that's sure to wake you faster than a short-circuit in your electric blanket.

Hey, you're happy to let someone else do the work,

And you can always catch up on your beauty sleep later, princess.



What Fairy Tale Gets *You* Off?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004