I only have rythym when I'm drunk
on Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003 at 7:14 p.m.

There is something seriously worng with me. I can't quit sleeping. I go days on end sleeping because I don't have to work and I don't really have a social life. I don't even have to clean anymore, because Brandon (who was always the slob) cleans all the time now. I am a pathetic excuse for a breathing human being.

Maybe I have chronic fatigue syndrome, or else I am seriously depressed and for once I don't know it.

I actually have a headache from sleeping so much.

Wake up!

I know you are falling asleep from this boring ass entrie.

The only day I ever do anything is on friday.

I work, go out to eat about 3 times that day (eeww), go to Bingo with Vonnie (I am a nerd), and then I do something with Celeste.

The whole rest of my week is an endless blur of naps on the couch and opening kool-aid bursts for my kids.

OOH! Something exciting did happen. I got dressed on Friday to go to Wal-Mart with Celeste and she decided she wanted to get a drink, so we stopped at a couple different bars. We didn't really like the vibe at any of them, so we kept leaving. We finally stopped at West Wind's. It's a little tavern style bar, that has a Diner on the other side. That can be really conveniant, especially when you need to munch your drunk away.

We ordered a pitcher of beer, and we sat there talking for awhile, when all of a sudden a guy tells the bartender to cut the music. He stand up on a chair, and says, "My girlfriend accidently left her wallet in the bathroom, and it had five hundred dollars in it. I'm tellin you all give it back now or else."

Well, nobody answered, so the next thing we knew he was going outside to get his gun, and he was shooting everyone in there. We started freakin out. The funny thing was, none of the other people in the bar seemed scared, they all wanted to fight him! Damn, this bar was even to trashy for me!

Luckily the bartender knew that we hadn't moved from the seats that we were in since we went in, so he let us sneak out before the cops came.

We then went to third base, and we ran into the stripper guy.

He gave us money to get into Mavericks, and dummy me took the money! What was I thinking?!?! That was so dumb of me. I don't take money from guys! We were suppose to owe him a dance, but he kept fighting with a girl all night, and I didn't want to get involved, and plus, for the first time I was all intimidated by him. Celeste kept saying that she knew I liked him because he looked like Mark Wahlberg. Needless to say that didn't help. All coolness that I ever had went out the window. I am so uncomfortable around guys anymore. I use to be real smooth and mess with men's head's. Now I am just the goofey shy girl that hides in the corner. I don't like being like that.

I didn't want to drink either because the fog was so bad outside, and it was a long ride home.

I can dance pretty good, but I don't seem to have rythym unless I am drunk.

Therefore I felt like I had two left feet on the dance floor and I was sweating like a fat hog. God, I am so not cool anymore!

By the end of the night stripper guy wouldn't talk to me, or even look in my direction. Oh well, I am married ya know. I had no intentions of doing anything with him but, I did feel rude that I blew him off, especially since he payed our way into the club.

I think this qoute is befitting:

Marquis de Sade: In order to know virtue, we must acquaint ourselves with vice. Only then can we know the true measure of a man.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004