Beautiful in the snow
on Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003 at 8:51 p.m.

It has been forever since I have updated. partly because of life, partly because I couldn't find my specs. he he.

I ran into an old friend of mine from school the other day. His name is Danny, he's this crazy new age hippie now. He kept trying to get me to take him home with me. He told me his goal in life was to be a piece of meat. ?????

Is this the same kid that would wear suits to church every sunday?

I just kinda laughed, and asked him what he meant. He told me his life goal, his utopia would be to live with a married couple. He wants to be a sex slave/servant. He said his duties would be to cook and clean, and have sex with the wife at least once a week. He said he would even give the guy bathes and massages, because he's really good at those kinds of things. He just wants to be a piece of meat.

I apologized to him and told him that it probally wouldn't fly with my husband.

He told me it was okay, because he knows that the area we live in, isn't opened to new lfiestyles of living like that. But... One day when he moves to the city...

Yeah, Yeah, everyone here is gonna move to the city one day. We never go anywhere. This is the twilight zone vacuum and we all stay sucked in.

Like Mallory knox(juliette Lewis) in Natural Born Killers -"there's no escaping here!"

I have noticed that in my life, the worst case scenario always happens to me. Nothing goes smoothly. Nothing easily falls into place. Not even every now and then, ona fluke. Things just always have to be F*#@ed up.

I am all excited about having a four wheel drive truck, because of the blizzard,and I get to use it. So I go over to visit my brother and sister in law in the weather, no big deal. Well Of course once there is a lot of snow on the ground(5 inches or more) I decide I should go home before it gets to bad. It's about 4 in the morning, and I go out to the truck just to find out that I had locked my keys, cigareetes and my coat in the truck. Motherf@#$er! So there we are in a blizzard trying to break into my new truck!

I have been shoveling for days. I love Blizzards. We only got about 28 inches of snow. Some places got 40 inches, I wish I lived there. Everything is perfect and white all covered in snow. People stay in and cuddle with the ones they love, no one is worried about going to work or school. There are no crimes being committed. There's nothing to do but watch movies in your P.J.'s and drink hot chocolate. It's the best, I hate it when It ends.

My sister-in-law walked me to the truck last night in the snow, and out of nowhere she turns to me and said,"You look totally beautiful in the snow."

I am not good with compliments anyway, so how do I take a comment like that from her?

good quote from Quills-

The Marquis de Sade: I didn't create this world of ours! I merely recorded it! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004