waves that wash over my brain
on Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003 at 7:48 p.m.

I think I am getting bored with this.

I dunno.

Vonnie's daughter (who is one of my best friends, is getting married in a year. It makes me want to cry. She is the only person I know who is going to have a huge really expensive, really beautiful Barbie and Ken kinda wedding. It's so happy and sad all at the same time.

I was watching Oprah, and she had a guy on there that was a child molester, it was very scary. One in twenty men, are sexual predators. And to think I was paranoid before. The state of Maryland has around 128 registered sex offenders and over 85 of them are in my zip code!!!!!!! oh god, I think I can't breath! They are only the ones that we know about.

Does anyone know about the legal drug Salvia? I have been reading up on different types of drugs native indians used. It is a hallucinogen, and I have never done that type of drug, so it sounds a little scary.

I go through times of happiness, sadness, and fear, like waves that wash over my brain. They go as quick as they come, leaving me unsure if they were ever.. real.

The other night I jokingly said I wanted to get so drunk I puked my innards out.

A lot of truth is spoken in jokes.

FYI- Steak and cisco is really gross when it is...well, you know.

Nothing like knowing two hours of your life existed and yet you don't remember a second of it. At least for once I was in the company of friends that I trusted.

Six feet Under, Anna Nicole, and Boomtown have all new episodes on tonight! Time to pop some popcorn!

I have been trying really hard this past week to work out and follow my diet. I feel a relapse of my teenage anorexia coming on. Control for once in my life sounds good, but the thought of food in your head all the time is annoying. It's like the loud beating heart in Edgar allen poe's "THE TELL-TALE HEART". It won't go away till you succomb to it.

I got the Maxim Blender calender for this year. It's cool because it has hot chicks, and everyday of the year it tells you about something that happened on that day in music history.

Maybe I will start putting them in my diary.

The one for today is about mariah carey's debut album hitting number one on this date-blah who cares anymore about her?

butt



Your Hottest Body Part is Your Butt!

From the back you're mistaken for J-Lo.

You are a rump-shaking dynamo on the dance floor.

Thongs were invented just for you.

You're able to please your man sexually in all sorts of ways - especially through your back door.

You put the ass in ASSett.

Baby, you got back, and you're proud of it.


Celebs who work their ass as hard as you do include: Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Christina Aguilera, and of course, J-Lo.


Want to play up your ass even more?

Try low rise jeans and vinyl pants, schoolgirl skirts, and form fitting shorts.

And of course, g-strings and thongs only - no squishing that fine ass with panty lines.



What's Your Hottest Body Part??


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

I have been horrible horny lately, and my husband acts like he's asexual. I am about to lose my mind.

Quills (2000)

Madeleine: You can't be a proper writer without a touch of madness, can you?

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004