dildos and nympho cream
on Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003 at 10:48 p.m.

I would just like to thank Wild Irish Rose
for leaving a short but sweet message in my guestbook. It was nice to hear after the blah-fuckin boring day I have had. Her site is pretty cool too. I think I'm gonna put her on my buddy list.

I read elateddream's
diary everyday. I like Today's entrie, because it's how I feel right now:

"I am an oxymoron.

Minus the oxy."

I am so angry right now, becuase on Feb. 3, I was suppose to throw an adult toy party, but I haven't heard from the woman that runs the thing. There's no way I would be able to get a party ready this close to the date. I'm pissed, because there's nothing more fun than sitting around with a bunch of your friends checking out dildos and nympho cream! ;) hehe!

I don't know why but I am in this home decorating mood. I redid my son's room in Spiderman. Everything is red, and blue, and Spiderman and the green goblin are everywhere. All I need now is for Toby Maguire to come sign everything, and I'll be set.

I started to help Celeste paint her "chill spot" room. It was going to be black and white, but we were getting paint everywhere-so it's all black except for the floors.

I feel very frustrated right now because I have no money, therefore I can't do anything. I watched this show on T.V. and it showed all the cool retro stuff for homes in the 70's. Aside from the avocado colored appliances -I want it all! I just wanna pull my hair out from boredom. I want to go shopping for a bunch of authentic retro mod style seventies furniture, and a bunch of paint so I can go crazy!

because of lack of inspiration, here's a cheesy email I like from my friend chrystal.

GIRL POEM

A poem for us....

>>

>>I shave my legs,

>>I sit down to pee.

>>And I can justify

>>any shopping spree.

>>

>>Don't go to a barber,

>>but a beauty salon.

>>I can get a massage

>>without a hard-on.

>>

>>I can balance the checkbook,

>>I can pump my own gas.

>>Can talk to my friends,

>>about the size of my ass.

>>

>>My beauty's a masterpiece,

>>and yes, it takes long.

>>At least I can admit,

>>to others when I'm wrong.

>>

>>I don't drive in circles,

>>at any cost.

>>And I don't have a problem,

>>admitting I'm lost.

>>

>>I never forget,

>>an important date.

>>You just gotta deal with it,

>>I'm usually late.

>>

>>I don't watch movies,

>>with lots of gore.

>>Don't need instant replay,

>>to remember the score.

>>

>>I won't lose my hair,

>>I don't get jock itch.

>>And just cause I'm assertive,

>>Don't call me a bitch.

>>

>>Don't say to your friends,

>>Oh yeah, I can get her.

>>In your dreams, my dear,

>>I can do better!

>>

>>Flowers are okay,

>>But jewelry's best.

>>Look at me you idiot...

>>Not at my chest!

>>

>>I don't have a problem,

>>With Expressing my feelings.

>>I know when you're lying,

>>You look at the ceiling.

>>

>>DON'T call me a GIRL ,

>>a BABE or a CHICK .

>>

>>I am a WOMAN.

>>

>>Get it?, you DICK!?!

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004