Language is a Lie
on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003 at 3:38 a.m.

Did you ever notice how much easier it is to be honest with strangers? I was always told that when you were in a close relationship with someone, friend or mate, that person knew everything about you, they know your secrets, and how you really feel about things? All I've ever noticed in my life, is once friendship occurs, thats when the deceite, lies, and secrets start. People don't want to tell you things because they like you, and they don't want to hurt your feelings. Or you don't share certain things with them because you don't want them to think ill of you. Isn't that backwards? "Let's say we are friends, so I can know the fake you?!?!"

I saw a really good movie-Two Girls and a Guy. It received bad reviews, but so do most of the movies I like. It had Robert Downey Jr., Natasha Gregson Wagner, and Heather Grahm(spelling?). I like the part when he said- "Language is a Lie." The world would be a better place if people didn't speak.

I don't know why this entry sounds so negative, I'm not really in a bad mood.

I do need a damn cigarette though. My husband won't go to sleep, and I don't feel like going out in the snow. It's like 7 degrees outside. Colder than a witches tit!

downgirlsexy
What's your brand of sexy?

brought to you by Quizilla

DownGirl-Sexy.... You are the average man's fantasy. You like sports and action movies, toilet humor is your forte and you love beer and red meat. His friends all want to hang out with you, and most want to do you. Too bad all the girls you know hate you, but hey, who cares. You're a man's woman.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004