Hit 'em off, and set 'em free
on Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003 at 4:59 a.m.

I just wanna thankGWENSWORLD
for signing my guestbook, and saying that my diary rocks her world!

Even though I only have to work one day a week, and the night before will be the night I stay up all night so I don't get any sleep. I am such a retard.

I was on the computer almost 2 hours before I could do anything diary related, because the jerk I live with was up my rear. he makes me so mad, because he never gives a flyin fat rat's ass about me, but let me want mothing to do with him, and he starts to invade my personal space. It's like a dog that insist on you petting him. Ugh! All of a sudden he was worried about spending time with me, and he wanted to know what I am always doing on the computer, and we should talk because hwe never talk, blah, blah, blah, ...He is only worried about those things when I don't want anything to do with him. so it is so fake to me. I felt like some teenager who's parents suspect they the teen is on drugs.

I hate men! At least all the ones I know!

Speaking of men I hate, FUCK WOMACK!

Dickless, no balls, two faced, no back bone, lyin sack of cow manure!

(okay, I need to breathe)

He's goin on my shit list.

I don't feel like getting into all that bull, but in case you are wondering, he was my manager and suposed friend when I worked at the WH.

Iam going through a magor early life crisis! On top of feeling like all men betray me. I want to get really drunk on my Birthday, and have wild, dirty, nameless, sex with some really hot guy.

Hit 'em off, and set 'em free.

I'm sure I won't though.

Instead, I'll probally just be a blubbering fuckin cry baby, that Brenda hs to drag home and dump on my doorstep after I stuff my face and act like an ass at the Waffle House. That's another thing! Out of all of my supposed friends, she is the only one that will go out with me on my birthday! "auntie" asked off for the superbowl instead of my birthday, and none of her teams are playing, and she isn't going anywhere. She isn't even going to come to my house, and I usually throw a party.

Okay i am done bitching...read the disclaimer at the bottom if you don't like it.

I've been eating slim jims for a really long time but I've never noticed the skin on the outside-what is that?

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004