maybe I am crazy
on Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003 at 7:57 p.m.

My life is such a boring nothingness! ugh!

I've been sick all day, so I haven't felt like doing much but sleep. My husband accidently left the phone off the hook before he left for work, and I didn't know. I'm sure someone is gonna call bitching that the line has been busy for like 9 hours.

oh well.

I watched the AMA's last night. It was the weirdest one I have ever seen. It doesn't seem like anyone takes the stuff seriously anymore. The majority of the artist seem to be in it for the check and thats it. Some people only dream of having such success and most of the people acted like it didn't matter. All of the winners weren't there! Usually it happens once or twice during a show, but last night it was rediculous. My marshall won, and beat hot headed Nelly a bunch- I was happy about that, but I thought he should have been there to accept his awards. Maybe he was sick, or it was some type of rebellion aimed toward the record company-who knows. To not show up because you are on a shoot somewhere though, is just stupid to me. I kinda wished that Pink would have worn best Pop rock act, instead of Eminem. Oh well, Nelly didn't win. I like Nelly's music, but I think he's a sore loser.

Today is a strange day to me. It is my biological mother's birthday. The same women that tried to drown me when I was two. The same women that did horrible little evil things to me. The one that didn't want me and said I wouldn't be anything. I can never quite figure out how I feel towards her. I always swear that I hate her, till I run into her-then I am always polite. I don't know why, she'll just go tell everyone I am crazy.

I don't think I amounted to anything...

Maybe I am crazy... next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004