18 wheeler
on Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 at 11:27 p.m.

I love the Sundance channel! You see all kinds of cool movies, that most people haven't seen. I was watching this really good one with Courtney Cox and Vincent Gallo called -get well soon. I love strange little movies. Everytime a movie comes out that is a big blockbuster, when you watch it, you can name at least 3 other movies that have a very similar plot. I like movies that are nothing like anything I have ever seen before. I watch all of these at like 3 in the morning, and most of them I never even remember the names, but they are so good!

Three I can think of are called-BULLY,Kill me Later, and Happiness. (Any movie by the Director of Happiness.)

The jerk manager at work quit today! I am so happy! I can't stand guys that are whipped by their wives at home, and then go to work and take it out on the women he works with. Plus he was just such a wuss, for a guy. All he wanted to do was paperwork all of the time. We would have to unload trucks(us women)

while he stayed inside. One time he was doing paperwork, and he told me to get this box, that had 6 HEAVY boxes on top of it. He told me he couldn't get his paperwork done until he had it. I was laready doing something, so I ignored him, He sat there and watched me work for a half an hour, waiting for me to move all of the heavy boxes, because he needed to finish his paperwork! What a wimpy cry baby. Plus he would catch attitudes worse than a women, like he was having P.M.S. with severe cramps. He had issues! I am so prejudice against non-manly men that aren't gay!

Any ways here's a Little Pink!

****************************************

pink- excerpt from 18 wheeler

****************************************

Everywhere that I go

There's someone waitin' to chain me

Everything that I say

There's someone tryin' to short-change me

I am only this way

Because of what you have made me

And I'm not gonna break!

You can push me out the window

I'll just get back up

You can run over me with your 18 wheeler truck

And I won't give a fuck

You can hang me like a slave

I'll go underground

You can run over me with your 18 wheeler but

You can't keep me down, down, down, down

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004