Steak knife fantasies and ghost stories
on Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 at 6:06 a.m.

Today was an odd and bizarre day. I won't go into all of the retarded, self centered things my husband did today-and they weren't the run of the mill jerk kind of things either. All I have to say is, everytime I gain some peace, and accept the fact that I could quite possibly spend the rest of my life with this man, and be okay with it, he does something totally insane! It's really hard for me to accept the fact that I'm 23, and he is the total extent of my relationships with the male species for the rest of my life. I have hard time accepting anything that is final. I'm soaking in a bubble bath at two in the morning, smoking my outlawed cigarettes, and coming to terms with this. THEN i am slapped with his shananigens today! Sometimes he makes me wanna peer over him with a steak knife while he's sleeping. JERK! god I just wanna call him names all day! JERK! JERK! JERK!

anywho! My friend Soph, and her fiance Rachelle(yes he's a he) came to visit her mother, Vonnie. Vonnie is the one I smoke with on lunch breaks. The four of us decided to play spy on Vonnie's husband, who we think is lying about being at work. The whole time Rachelle is in the back seat freaking out that we might get busted! What a cheeseball! He has grown up in D.c. and New York, and yet you would think he was just hatched yesterday. Once we couldn't find out anything about Vonnie's husband, we decided to mess with him a little. So we were riding around in the middle of nowhere (nothin but twigs) telling ghost stories. This seems so silly for a bunch of adults to be doing, but when Soph and Rachelle don't drink or smoke, there's not much else to do. Where we live is crazy haunted. We have the Antietam Battlefield, and Bloody lane, and all of these places from the Civil War near us. Not to mention regular Urban legends. Rachelle was freaking out! Sometimes I just don't get how Sophia is so crazy about such a wimpy guy. (maybe she thinks its sweet) It was all fun at first, but little did I realize I was the one with a 1/2 hour drive up the road by myself. Yay! Plus I had a really bad trippy experience driving up the same road. I was scared at first, but it wasn't to bad, because I had the radio on.

I'm sleepy, so the whole trippy experience will have to be another entrie.

{EXIT STAGE LEFT} next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004