CUZ I LOOK LIKE THE TYPE
on Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003 at 2:35 p.m.

I'm taking the damn jippy thing off of my page! I hate staring at it just to see that my Birthday is closer, and yet nothing has changed in my life. I know 23, is not old, but it feels old to me. I had always planned to have so much more done with my life than this. EWWWW-I've been at a stand still I know for 4 years. Enough, with that, I can't stand to sound whiny to long.

My to do list:

1. get a second job

One that I actually go to

2. get a real social life

the people in my life are a drag

3. get a javascript to do list

I'm to lazy to go get the code

Well, I guess I'll watch some more reruns on mtv, until it's time topick up my son.

I was gonna discuss how people are always telling me that their first impression of me was that I was a lesbian, or a bi-sexual-orgy-type-of-girl. I don't know where they get this from, but I'm always told, "you just look like the type"

There's nothing wrong with either, but I don't understand why I "Just look like the type."

What is the "type"

How do you look like you are "that way"

I know I give off "boys are stupid, let's throw rocks at them" kinda vibes, but I still never thought I came across as a lesbian. I do thoroughly enjoy dick, it's just what it can be attached to, that can cause problems.

I have guys that don't hit on me because they think I am, and girls that do hit on me because they think I am.

Or, the ever popular, the guy acts like he likes you, so you go back to his place, along with your friend, and a friend of his, and then once you give unnecesary head, *wink*,
they look at you and your friend, and ask for a foursome-CUZ U JUST LOOKED LIKE THE TYPE! UGH!

Thats what I get for being an airhead, and believing that we were really gonna "just watch some movies". Whatever! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004