LOOKING FOR MUD TO SINK HIS TURTLE IN
on Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003 at 2:33 a.m.

The last entrie made me feel so much better to share that. I'm not sure why. I think I'm a freak that is desperately seeking help. I don't know...

I am on this messageboard thing, and I don't know how I feel about it. It's kinda weird. All these people that know nothing about you, seem to get so emtionally involved with just a couple sentances you say. It freaks me out, like it's a cult or something. How can someone be sincere when they do not know you? It all feels so clinical and fake. It's not the kind of interaction and support I thought I was going to get. You say a few simple things that actually don't mean that much to you at all, and there is someone that is so emotionally floored, and completely has their panties in a bundle. People always misread me and don't get what I'm saying. Did that make any sense?

Not that my life has resorted to message boards for friends. If I can't deal with everyday people normally, what makes me think I can do it online? hahahha I'm such a freak!

Hey, you wanna hear something funny?

I never really knew my dad. (I was adopted, and then he was murdered when I was 14.) No, that's not the funny part!

What's funny is, all I know of him is what I hear from his relatives. The other week I was talking to my pill head cousin,(that could be my sister) and she told me a little qoute of my fathers. Ready...

He use to always say women meant nothing to him, he was just always

"LOOKING FOR MUD TO SINK HIS TURTLE IN!"

Woo Hoo! The purpose In my existence!

God! Just when you needed a self-esteem booster!

And then people can't figure out why on days like today, when I have found out I have gained 10lbs., instead of going on a crash diet, I eat everything in the house.

What does it matter? I'm just here, because a stupid turtle forgot to put on their raincoat, before they played in the mud.

Anyways...

Can you tell me why it takes 2 months to lose 10 lbs, and less than one month to gain it all back? god, I need therapy. By the way there is this awesome new diary by soho-rain<
You should read it. It is so amazing. The stories are fictional and very interesting. For instance, imgaine jesus naked, in downtown D.C., asking for a bite of your chili dog.


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!
I don't think I'm pooh at all, I think I'm gonna take it again. next -- previous DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004