gia carangi and saphire skiez
on Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 at 1:29 a.m.

Nothing like wasting a whole day, my life is in a downward spiral to oblivion(spelling?). I worked out today though. Give me one progress point for that. It's probally the only point I'll get for the week. For some reason I have this no doubt song in my head and I can't get it out. I just looooove it!

Don't Let Me Down

Laughing so hard I've got tears in my eyes

Walk in the park under sapphire skies

Oh I can't believe that you're still around

Almost forgot how you let me down

Crying so deep that I think I might die

Your mistakes I keep in the back of my mind

So hard to let go but I'm coming 'round

The scars are still fragile, don't let me down

chorus:

So don't blow it, no not a little bit

'Cause now you're all mine

Don't you forget it

Don't blow it, even a little bit

'Cause now you're all mine

Don't you forget it

Don't let me down

Don't let me down

Don't let me down

Time after time it's just too much to take

I've waited so long just to get to this place

And finally it feels like the lost was found

You've got me filled up now don't let me down

Don't let me down

(chorus - 2x)

Don't let me down

****************************************

I had so much I wanted to say, but now my mind is empty. I watched the movie GIA the other day with Angelina Jolie in it. The movie is so good. I've been trying to find more out about gia Carangi, but I haven't been able to find much, but here is a quote from her:

Gia - "life and death. energy and peace. if i stopped today, it was still worth it. even the terrible mistakes that i have made, and would have unmade if i could. the pains that have burned me and scarred my soul. it was worth it for having been allowed to walk where i've walked, which was to hell on earth, heaven on earth, back again, into, under, far inbetween, through it, in it and above..."

www.gia-carangi.com

I hope the thing with real audio gets fixed so I can have music on my page again. I'll be back as soon as I can remember what I was going to write.

I'm so excited that I go back to work tomorrow to my petty little job. How retarded does that sound? next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004