Vin and Cisco
on Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003 at 10:57 p.m.

shweeuuuuh! Finally finished for now on my new layout. That is always an exhausting job. This one is a little more girly, although I'm not a girly girl. I love PINK, I feel like I have alot in common with her, personality wise.

Time goes so sllllloooooooowwwww when you don't work. I was thinking, "good...,Now I have time to catch up on some stuff."

Now, that I think about it, I liked working better tahn being home because I had an excuse not to do the stuff, and I had more money.

I bought triple XXX, I love Vin! Most men annoy me when they talk.I often fantasize about stuffing socks in their mouths. Their mouths are like over used port -a- potties, shit just rolls out. But damn, Vin is definately one of those guys that is an exception. I swear, If I ever met him in person, I would run over to him, jump on him, wrap my legs around his waste, and scream,"TALK DIRTY TO ME, NOW!"

Okay, so maybe that is a little over the top, but I'm sure it wouldn't stray to far from that. Some one better warn him!

I seen the movie in theaters with Brenda(who I always go to the movies with.) She is one of the only people I know that will go to the theaters 3 and four times to see the same movie, till it comes out, THEN, she buys the DVD. Her collection is Hella Huge.

Anyways, I figured I'd drink some cisco, then watch it, before I retire it to my mark wahlberg and Vin Diesel movie shelf.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004