idon't know if these are right?!?!
on Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003 at 8:58 p.m.

hey imaginary listeners!

Not much has happened today because I have stayed sleeping all day just for the hell of it. I do that sometimes. I wake up and think,"Today doesn't look like it will be cool, I'm just gonna sleep through it." Well, that's what I've done. It's been raining on and off for days, and I hate it. i never want to do anything when it's like this. I wish it would snow. There's nothing like a blanket of white that covers all of nature's imperfections. Maybe I'll take a few quizes, and call it a day.


Especially the ones that go off right after you've sat down, and spray your ass. Dont'cha just hate that?

What pisses you off?

Created by ptocheia


Which Avril Lavigne Song Are You?

You are Gonzo!
You're a bit loopy, and many people have trouble figuring out exactly what you're supposed to be. You take pride in your eccentricity and originality.

You're

Modern!

You're

look is always new, fresh and cool. You like to change your style, so that it's always amusing.

Definitively a

real fashion diva! ^

^

What's

your Own Fashion Style?


Which Angelina Are You?


Which Winona Are You?


Which Rock Chick Are You?

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004