Till I collapse
on Saturday, Dec. 28, 2002 at 8:24 p.m.

So another day is here and gone, and yet I've done nothing to make any progressive in life, and I'm full of regret. This is always a depressing time of year because I feel let down by the missing mystery of christmas, the reminder that another whole year went to waste, self doubt knowing the next year will be the same, and My birthday just reminds me that I'm insignificant and another just another year closer to death. woo hoo! Let's drink and be merry!

I've gained 5 pounds from the holidays so I'm gonna start restrcitng and exercisng again, and i swear I will start using Fitday again. It's just so frustrating because everytime I go there, I'm just reminded that I am closer to my goal date and I haven't made any respectable progress. I still can use ny birthday as a goal, but then again I just disappoint myself every year with that goal. I am feeling super motivated though. It would be really great if people that read my diary would give me positive feedback to help motivate me-but that's right! NOBODY READS THIS DAMN THING, BUT ME!

I'm a loser baby, so why don't you kill me!

I seen Em on BET, and cameras followed him when he went back to this pizza shop that he worked at. He talked about how his boss told him to take his pipe dreams and get the fuck out. Well that helped motivate me so much. Em always does that for me! Now I just have to turn that motivation from a feeling into an act.

Amanda's Music Artist Eminem Album The Eminem Show Song 'Till I Collapse Intro Sometimes you feel tired, feel weak, When you feel weak, you feel like you wanna just give up. But you gotta search within you, find that inner strength And just pull that shit out of you, and get that motivation not to give up And not be a quitter no matter how bad you wanna just fall flat on your face�and collapse Chorus Till the roof comes off, till the lights go out, / till my legs give out, can't shut my mouth / Till the smoke clears out and my high burns out, / I'ma rip this shit till my bones collapse. Till the roof comes off, till the lights go out, (Until the roof) / till my legs give out, can't shut my mouth (The roof comes off) / Till the smoke clears out and my high burns out, (Until my legs) / I'ma rip this shit till my bones collapse.(Give out from underneath me) next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004