I don't want U 2 lose it
on Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 at 7:47 p.m.

Once again, I haven't done much with my day but sleep. One good thing though, is I haven't eaten much today, maybe I'll at least get around to exercising.

I stayed up most of the night though, organizing the kids christmas toys. I bought my daughter that mega blok doll house where you can record a message for the mommy doll to repeat. It's sooo cute. She played with it all day. My son on the other hand always makes me feel like I wasted my money because he never plays with any of his toys I buy him.

Remember how I said I hate rain, and I wish it would just snow? Well, I got my wish! I want a full blown blizzard!

My husband is an ass as usual. He's so self absorbed. He is constantly going in my purse and taking stuff. If he sees my cigerettes he throws them away, and if he sees money-he takes it. When I call him at work to confront him about it, he tells me he didn't want me to lose the money!?!? What a dick!


Which Rainbow Brite kid are you? By Growing.

I LOVE RAINBOW BRITE! I HAD MY WHOLE BEDROOM IN THAT WHEN I WAS A LITTLE GIRL! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004