all fucked up
on Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002 at 2:20 p.m.

Since the last entrie everything has been FUCKED UP! I've decided not to discuss all the craziness cuz I tend to dwell on petty bullshit. I'll just try to think about how things can get better and I can do better.

Some cool things that happened:

1. TGI Fridays guys at waffle house -making plans for the concert on saturday.

2. smokin chocolate milk guys bud-with them and Pam

3. going shopping for the concert I got great shoes at hot topic! 4. Pinkpunkster left me a note!

Okay, I can't help it I have to gripe a little. Here goes:

1. I've dYed my hair 3 times in 24 hours even though I shouldn't have. I dYed my hair brown black 3 months ago. Well, no matter what I dye it -It doesnt change. So I tried stripping it, with this stuff that is for turning black hair white and it changed to bright ass pumpkin orange! I followed the directions and everything! I had to then dye it another color to fix that. My hair feels gross! Thats one of my few good traits(nice hair) and I fucked it up! 2. My bracelet broke! 3. Ive been awake since saturday at 2 a.m. (I swear I'm not a crack head-although it's tempting!-Just kidding!) 4. I had to work 5. I still dont know what I m gonna wear to the concert 6. I'm out of money 7. I've had a fat girl week! 8. I missed all of my Sunday shows-American dream, Sopranos, and Boomtown(donnie wahlberg, yum!) and, blah, blah, blah,blah, negative bitching! Well, I'm sure I'll have more later [EXIT FAT GIRL] next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004