SUNRISES AND RAINBOWS
on Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002 at 3:30 p.m.

Today has been a fuckin awesome day!

I've been up since 2 in the morning. BUT I took care of all my internet shit, and exercised. I then took a shower and went to Waffle House(my one job) and talked to my pal Brenda. It was like seven in the morning when I was leaving ... as I was leaving, the sky was an awesome pink and orange. It was so cool looking! Just as I was going to go inside I turned in the other direction, and so one of the most beautiful natural occurences. It was this huge, super bright, double RAINBOW!

I've never seen a full arched rainbow, let alone a double one that was as visible as it was. It was so damn breathtaking. It was a sign that today was gonna be so great. After that Brenda and I went to wal-mart and I got to buy some clothes and string to make my ana bracelet. Oh yeah, Brenda had made me a copy of the PUDDLE OF MUD cd! that was way cool itself. I bought this cool bracelet too. I went home and made my bracelet, which was very inspiring. Then,I caught my other good friend online(sophia) I havent heard from her in 2 weeks. She lives where all the stuff with the snipers is going on, and I was worried about her. I got ready and went to the last interview at KB TOYS, and I got the job! How fuckin cool! I get to stay in the back, pirce toys, and play with them!(and I get a discount-which helps paying santa.) Then, when I came back home I got a phone call from my fave sister Jeanette-who I havent been able to contact in 5 months! It was so great to hear from her! I'm so happy! Today was a good day! Well, I have to work at WH 10 HOURS TONIGHT SO I BETTER GO TAKE A NAP. _I HOPE THE REST OF THE NIGHT ROCKs! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004