rings
on Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 at 3:48 p.m.


What Color Eyes Should You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

Aries

What's *Your* Sex Sign?
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

What kind of drunk are you?

Find your inner Smurf!
britney spears

Your Inner Blonde is Britney Spears


"Whee! I'm a virgin. Look at my butt crack!"
If everyone were as dumb as you, you'd be able to pull that one off.
But, you do get props for being one of the richest women around!

Who's *Your* Inner Dumb Blonde? Click Here to Find Out!
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva
I'm so like Lisa!
I'm Lisa, who are you? by Lexi

I'm a White Russian, discover your ALcoHoLiC personality!

%%

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004