screw this @#$%*! page for now
on Monday, Oct. 28, 2002 at 9:17 p.m.

I'm so pissed! i acidentally changed my template so I have to reload everything into my diary! The worst part is, I was almost finished, and the web site was having errors and I lost an hours worth of work! This is shit! Hopefully I'll have it fixed in a day or two.

I called out from the waffle house today, but I just can't take that place anymore. I don't know if I'm fired or what. I don't even care. I'm glad to be off. I actually got to see my husband for the first time in a week. I was able to take the kids to a Halloween party, and now we are going to carve the pumpkin and make halloween cupcakes. Oh yeah-saturday night fuckin sucked! I'm not going out for awhile! Screw this web page for now!

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004