fuck that whore!
on Monday, Feb. 16, 2004 at 11:56 a.m.

It just doesn't make sense to me how some people wnat to get mad at other, when if they really look at the situation they are mad at themselves. I hate when people automatically assume that someone is mad at them just because they're jealous, but I'm pretty positive that this time that's absolutely true, I have something the ugly crack bitch threw to the side, and now she decides she wants it again. to bad, she should have shut her legs, and paid attention to her man! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004