fuckem if they can't take a joke!
on Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004 at 7:12 a.m.

Usually when there's a gap in my diary its either because I've been working a ton, have a melt down, or getting drunk a lot. The past couple of days have been all of this.

I don't know if my marriage is at a turning point, or if we are doing the same fuckin dance around each other.

Even though, my husband tries to say I only like clubbin and druggin and whorin, (which isn't true) i decided to go out with my friends on friday anyways. The real reason why he didn't want me to go out with my friends for my birthday is because it makes him look bad, because he did nothing for me.

I had been up for two days because of work and the kids, and I hadn't eaten, but I thought I'll just go out for a few hours anyways since they all had been makin plans for weeks. We were gonna go to a dance club in frederick, then go to the strip bar, but since I was tired we just went to the pool hall. It was my cool ass friend Tiff, Jonny wo, his little 18 year old gf, and GIBBLES. We had a few beers then decided the pool hall was boring, so we were going to go see some girls, but jon's girl didnt have her ID. So we stopped at Breakers and got some more alcohol, and went to JOn's crib. There we played some drunken twister and cards!! It was a lot of fun, we got busted by the neighbors, so we thought it would be a better idea to put the twister board on the bed. hahahahaha. We were fallin all over the place makin all kinds of noise. Needless to say we all ended up watchin sopranos on digital cable, and I fell asleep. Totally innocent non evenetful night right? Well, I didnt wake up till two in the afternoon. My husband had plans to go ice fishing (eww) with his asshole friend that thinks im evil, and then he had to go to work. Needless to say, Im in the dog house with everyone at his work, him, and my parents. Everyone believes I went out gettin drunk, whorin around, and drunkenly went home with some strange guy. Whatever fuck em if they dont beleive me. I know it looks bad, and I feel bad for ruinin his plans, but I was really tired, and I didnt want to drive home drunk. I didnt think I was gonna fall asleep and especially not for that long...whatever! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004