Chris Rock quote:
on Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 at 5:51 p.m.

I felt compelled to add an entry, but didn't know what so here goes:

"always learn poems by heart, they have to become marrow in your bones. Like flouride in the water, the'll make your soul impervious to the world's soft decay." (white Oleander)

Chris Rock quote:

"You know the world is going crazy:

when the best rapper is a white guy,

the best golfer is a black guy,

the tallest guy in the NBA is Chinese,

the Swiss hold the America's Cup,

France is accusing the U.S. of arrogance,

Germany doesn't want to go to war,

and the three most powerful men in America are named

'Bush', 'Dick', and 'Colon'.

Need I say more?"

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004