Diddy runs the city
on Monday, Nov. 03, 2003 at 4:09 p.m.

thinks have settled down a little. Last friday I din't even kow if I wa going to have a home. If I am going to do anything about my marriage, I'm gonna do it by myself. I have come to realize I'm the only person I have.

My parents can't be counted on. They have enough going on with my retarded sister. After she abandoned her three motnh old baby for three days, she tried having my parents arrested. She just had their house searched for guns ( and all my dad has is a small collection of coffe table lighters!)and the police threw my handicapped father on the ground and could have really hurt him, because she's a lyin whore. Theyw ere seen the next day taking her shopping after she did all that to them. And still they want to say that I have problems. fuck 'em. fuck 'em. I need to get the hell away from all these crazy people.

**/**/**/**/**/**/**/**/**/**/**/**/

Diddy runs the city!

P. Diddy is the man. I think it is awesome that he ran the New York City Marathon, to raise money for children. I think He should be the next Mayor of New York. Who else works that hard, is that dedicated, and passionate? Diddy is the man! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004