is there hope after all?
on Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 at 2:22 p.m.

NIKITRUBL:the pathfinder is in the shop at the dealers

Ayannasmomma: yeah he (brandon) told me he was sendin it there

NIKITRUBL: he wrote me like 50 emails last night

NIKITRUBL: hes such a dork

NIKITRUBL: we had the best sex ever this morning beleive it or not

Ayannasmomma: every couple hrs hed write me and say are u still there, or sry i took so long i had some things to do u still on,lol

Ayannasmomma: really

Ayannasmomma: r u serious

Ayannasmomma: how was it the best?

Ayannasmomma: u actually enjoyed it?

NIKITRUBL: but i kept closing my eyes, and he kept telling me to look at him and quit thinking about josh lol! ahahahhahaha

Ayannasmomma: well holy shit

Ayannasmomma: is there hope after all?

Ayannasmomma: omfg he actually said that

NIKITRUBL: i dunno

NIKITRUBL: yep

Ayannasmomma: hes turning himself inside out to please u dont u see that, omg

NIKITRUBL: i know

Ayannasmomma: hes serious hes not acting

NIKITRUBL: i know

Ayannasmomma: how could u have sex with ur wife and tell her to stop thinking about someone else

Ayannasmomma: id die

NIKITRUBL: i dunno

Ayannasmomma: i wouldnt be able to have sex

NIKITRUBL: i dont know why he assumed that

Ayannasmomma: omg im in shock

Ayannasmomma: he loves u

Ayannasmomma: even tho hes been a total assholew for the past 8 yrs

NIKITRUBL: i know

Ayannasmomma: assumed what?

Ayannasmomma: some people can change

NIKITRUBL: that i was thinking about josh

Ayannasmomma: i always thought u guys looked good together when u were really acting married, like new yrs eve on the tape where u were smiling dancing kissing together

Ayannasmomma: cuz now hes insecure

NIKITRUBL: oh god dont make me vomit! I hate mushy shit!

Ayannasmomma: im serious tho

NIKITRUBL: i know

Ayannasmomma: how long was the sex?

NIKITRUBL: theres just hthings that brandon wont ever be able to do for me tho

NIKITRUBL: like 40 minutes, and he ahad alreay worked a double shift

Ayannasmomma: like?

Ayannasmomma: well we cant always get what we want

Ayannasmomma: damn

NIKITRUBL: either way josh is gonna stay one of my best friends. I love that boy! even when hes an ass and fuckin up. Brandon is gonna have to deal with it.

NIKITRUBL: brandon gives me stability and josh gives me happiness

Ayannasmomma: so ur sayin ur gonan try to make it work with ur husband

Ayannasmomma: and brandons tryinto make u ahppy

NIKITRUBL: at least fro a little while

i dunno, i dont want my kids hatin me when thier older

Ayannasmomma: happy

NIKITRUBL: yeah but you know hes a dork

NIKITRUBL: i love him but hes a dork

NIKITRUBL: i have fun with josh that i cant have with brandon

NIKITRUBL: brandon just cant get down like that

Ayannasmomma: do i detect u arent so depressed today

NIKITRUBL: how can i be i actually got laid!

Ayannasmomma: the way brandons trying, u might be able to have that fun with him one day

NIKITRUBL: yeah right

NIKITRUBL: now your overestimating how much one human being can change next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004