the mcgriddle did it!
on Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003 at 1:56 p.m.

"Call the doctor!"

"check my sphincter muscle!"

"the mcgriddle did it!"

"somebody pleeaassseee help me!"

***************************************

my most immature conversation ever!

Ayannasmomma: what im gonna call and say i almost shit myself in the middle of walmart so i held it in, and now it hurts

NIKITRUBL: hahaha i guess

Ayannasmomma: i just know it dont feel right

NIKITRUBL: say doctor doctor

somebody pleeeaaase help me!

I pulled my sphincter muscle!

It aint right in there!

The mcgriddle did it!

Ayannasmomma: u shouldve seen me in the middle of the aisle, my mom was freakin out, i thought i was gonna hit the floor, i was havin hot flashes and shit, man i was moaning

NIKITRUBL: I have had that happen it sucks

Ayannasmomma: my legs were crossed so tight

NIKITRUBL: it usually passed tho

NIKITRUBL: maybe thats what did it the straining to keep it in

Ayannasmomma: i was afraid god if i uncross my legs the shits gonna hit the fan, or the floor

NIKITRUBL: hahahhaha

Ayannasmomma: i never had problems with controling bowel movements like that, it was scary

NIKITRUBL: oh no senility is sittin in!

Ayannasmomma: hey did u ever have that shrimp platter my mom makes

Ayannasmomma: i bought the shit to make it, i got like 2 pounds of shrimp.. u gotta come down here, i have so much food in this house i barely have room

NIKITRUBL: brandons great nanny's boyfriend was in line at the grocery store one time, and he had to strain to pass gas.

then all of a sudden he heard a little plop on the floor.

he had shit and it fell down his pants leg onto the floor.

he used his hanky to pick it up and put it in his pocket.

but damn he was 87!

NIKITRUBL: yeah my mom use to make it remember

Ayannasmomma: lol

Ayannasmomma: no i dont remember

NIKITRUBL: like i need more food

Ayannasmomma: with cream cheese cheese cocktail sauce club cracker shrimp, ets

NIKITRUBL: have you seen the width of my ass laelty

Ayannasmomma: a big platter, u dip into with crackers

NIKITRUBL: yeah you toaught my mom how to make it

Ayannasmomma: i wanna make it but i have to invite someone over here

Ayannasmomma: i dont think tye likes shrimp

Ayannasmomma: i cant eat the whole thing alone

NIKITRUBL: okay, im gonna drive a hundred miles just so you have an excuse to make a platter!

Ayannasmomma: well that wouldnt be the only reason hoe

NIKITRUBL: i have kids in school remember?

Ayannasmomma: thurs-fri, brandons home

Ayannasmomma: and hes on this big kick how hes a changed man, so he'll get em up and ready, bet

NIKITRUBL: what part of "theres no money" aint you gettin?

NIKITRUBL: i cant buy grocerys for my house

Ayannasmomma: bite me

NIKITRUBL: let alone buy gas-wait a minute-i dont have a vehicle to drive there either stupid!

NIKITRUBL: duh! duh! duh!

Ayannasmomma: i got the phattest beyonce theme for my pc, its awesome

NIKITRUBL: am i just gonna flap my fat under my arms and fly there?

Ayannasmomma: ok i think i get the fuckin point

NIKITRUBL: this has got to be my most immature conversation

NIKITRUBL: hahha

NIKITRUBL: its not my fault the mcgriddle did it!

Ayannasmomma: somehow i doubt that next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004