I don't like people in my head roaming around.
on Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003 at 11:22 a.m.

For some reason I keep getting hits, because someone keeps looking up Mustang Pleasure Club (the band my friend Mike is in). I find it kinda odd, but maybe it's not. They're not a major band yet or anything. God, it's been like a year since I have even talked to Mike. It was so long ago, that night almost seems like it didn't happen. Aside from seein Philly, I wish to god that it hadn't happened. Oh well, it makes for an interesting story. There won't be to many times in my life where I was so drunk I lost my underwear on the side of the Highway!

I never get into to much detail in here. I find it too incriminating. I think I'm just wired that way. I never give the whole story, cuz you can get pinned down with that. I was told yesterday by someone very dear to me, (I madly love you!) That I'm am the sketchiest person that they have ever met. I think I take that as a compliment. being sketchy is an acquired skill. I don't like people in my head roaming around.

**********************************

One of the most creative and well written diaries on my buddy list is Breakthedark. here is an excerpt from a recent addition that I lu-lu-luved!

"It was funny how I already knew the answer. And yet, I demanded that I push myself against the blade. I wanted this rejection, because it was one more chance at feeling something.

It had been a week since I had left the safety of my former lover. Empty and hollow, I would have sat against any wall, waiting for anyone to come and claim me.

I never wanted to feel that way again.

And yet, in a way here I am.

Still waiting for you to come claim me. Someway, somehow. "

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004