lotsa links
on Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003 at 3:50 p.m.

I can't stop staring at the entry before the last one because Louis is so damn hot! I want to give props out to my friend TyesLady for starting her own diary.

I love Prostitueeher diary rocks! I lover her latest entry, its all about Pussy air!

I decide for no reason to paint my bathroom this light purple color. the only reason I painted it that color was because I mixed the only two paints leftover in my basement, and that's what I got.

I thought I was gonna kill or kill myself this morning so I stayed in bed till @ in the afternoon. I just wasn't ready to deal with anything.

Here's something form popbitch:

>> Tits impossible <<

Kylie and Angelina share breasts

Kylie and Angelina Jolie have been sharing

column inches over the past week over

their made-for-tabloids "relationship"

with Olivier Martinez.

We hear they also share an affection for the

same Parisian plastic surgeon, famous for his

small, natural-looking breast implants.

the limited Living dead JACK THE RIPPER DOLL

pg>EWWW Look at Britney wtihout make up!

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004