Hard Rock Heaven (200th)
on Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003 at 2:39 a.m.

For my 200th entry I wrote a song.

***********************************

Hard rock Heaven

Burn baby burn

burn with me now

lets light up the heavens

I'll show you how

don't fade from me

let our lust take control

come inside now

and make me whole

chorus:

You layed me down

you shoved me down

to wipe my kiss away

No hard rock heaven

no, not today

I feel like a slut here

with nothing to say

Just answer this love-

what's my price to pay?

knew you were to good

I just don't know why

I wanted to join

your rock n' roll

Heaven in the sky

chorus:

but you layed me down

yeah you shoved me down

and wiped my kisses away

no rock n'roll Heaven

No not today next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004