friendship
on Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003 at 1:35 a.m.

Men of genius are admired. Men of wealth are envied. Men of power are feared. But only men of character are trusted.

- Arthur Friedman

An insincere and evil friend is more to be feared than a wild beast; a wild beast may wound your body, but an evil friend will wound your mind.

- Buddha

Friendship is unnecessary, like philosophy, like art . . . it has no survival value; rather is one of those things that give value to survival.

- C.S. Lewis

I drank your poison 'Cause you told me it's wine Shame on you if you fooled me once Shame on me if you fooled me twice I didn't know the price You'll get yours eventually So what good am I to you If I can't be broken You'll get yours, yes You'll get yours eventually "eventually" by PINK next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004