Our depression is our lives
on Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003 at 5:13 a.m.

I'm feeling sad, but not really sure why...

*music playing in my head...*

Had a bad day again.

She said I would not understand.

She left a note and said "I'm sorry I had a bad day again".

She spilled her coffee, broke her shoelace,

Smeared the lipstick on her face,

Slammed the door, and said "I'm sorry I had a bad day again".

And she swears there's nothing wrong.

I hear her playing that same old song

She puts me up and puts me on ...*

A quote from fight club

Tyler: Our generation has had no Great Depression, no Great War. Our war is spiritual. Our depression is our lives.

I really like this diary called othelladub

The poetry is really good, so I think I'm gonna add it to my buddy list.

This layout is awesome, I just wanna thank

She does an awesome job with her layouts.

I have made a lot of entries the last couple of days. Nothing to much coming from me, because I feel censored and bound.

I'm not going to expose wounds so people can threaten me with salt.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004