why is it that noone in their past life was ever the village idiot
on Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003 at 11:44 p.m.

i HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR DAYS TO UPDATE

****************************************Some one vandalized my husband's car to the point of no return. Busted out the windsheilds and all the window, put dents all over it and slashed the tires. It was at a park and ride, and about 3 other cars were damaged. Our insurance won't pay for it to be fixed,and they dont know who did it, so basically we are just out of a vehicle.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Just after a couple people compliment me about how much wieght I've lost, my kids have to burst my bubble. After going o two birthday parties in a row, my kids decided to ask me on the drive home why I never had a birthday party. They wanted to know if It was because I was too fat. Cody told me I kinda look fat, and he's never seen a fat person have a birthday party. I never have a hard time correcting my children when they are rude, but when the insult is directed towards me I never know how to handle it. Thier small so I really think their question was innocent, but damn.

***********************************************************************************************

Like one of my favorite comedians said: it's not what comes out your mouth that makes it dirty, it's what you put in your mouth. And I wash all the dicks I suck! lol!

shit



You Are "Shit"!

What Swear Word Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

sixty whore



You Are "60% Quiz Whore"!

You browse quiz communities and sites, but that doesn't mean people need to know what color you are this week.



That doesn't mean you don't go on a quiz binge every so often, but you keep it in check.



You post with moderation, and your friends' list thanks you for it.



Your philosophy is: when in question, don't post it - and if you must, lj-cut.



Are You a Quiz Whore?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

why is it that noone in their past life was ever the village idiot next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004