go step in some poop!
on Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003 at 5:17 p.m.

Backstabbers, two faced, lyin ass,low lifes!

Isn't there any such thing as a true friend anymore! I'm sick of all my friends. I think I need to find some new ones.

And YOU! Yes YOU! I know YOU are reading this. I write the things I do because I know you are reading this. Why does everyone think I am so stupid and gullible. I know what's going on all the time.

************************************************************************************************

I got rid of the tag board for a while becasue noone ever signed it hardly except for me.

My son came home from school with a red mark on his forehead. Apparently, he had to lay his head down on the desk for the rest of the day, because he told a teacher, "NO, and you can go step in poop!"

Not just any teacher, but the first grade teacher, who he could quite possibly have next year. Plus, it's the last week of school. I doubt the teacher is going to forget. Just like me, he knows how to make an impression. While Cody wasn't looking, the teachers and I were laughing at what he said. Especially since my son never talks, he only ever makes faces. Now we seem to know what all those faces mean.

Pay your Respects***THE FINAL ROLL CALL***

OH YEAH, qouted was really funny today.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004