out of order and broken glass
on Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003 at 1:44 a.m.

OMG! THE RING is so damn scary. ( i don't watch scary movies)

*********actually**last**night*******

I just watched out of order for the first time. It was really good. It just seemed as though some of the scenes weren't realistic. Some of the things people would ay and be so upfront about didn't seen right. People aren't really that forward all the time are they? Maybe it's an upperclass living in Hollywood thing? Maybe it's a mature adult thing... I don't know.

********BROKENGLASS WROTE:**********

this body i cannot escape taunts me

as my fingers grope for freedome on impartial metal strings

hopeless to the bone

tortured through the soul

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004