light
on Sunday, May. 25, 2003 at 5:04 p.m.

You know, there are certain times in your life when you find out who your real friends are, and who are the assholes. So it's pretty funny when after all the smoke clears, all the friends you haven't heard from in days decide to call you like nothing important has happened, and leave countless messages on your answering machine saying. "You know, I'm really tired of leaving messages on this damn thing." sounding all hurt like your the bad friend. Oh boo hoo! poor babys are just gonna have to get use to talking to the machine. Now try to make me feel bad, after you have blown me off countless of times, like I mean nothing to you!

They can do that or they can just straight kiss my ass! They know me, they know the things that are important to me, and they show no interest. So read my web page! Screw you!

I might sound a little hostile, but actually I feel good. I feel light on the shoulders, because I'm not carrying around others burdens. Why should I sit up at night worrying about them, when they can't do the tiniest pettyiest, easyiest thing there is to do, to show friendship, aside from recieving my friendship?

So I feel nice and light on the heart and mind. I have to much ass to feel light on the feet, lol!

chocolate condom



You Are A Chocolate Flavored Condom!

Addictive and totally decadent.

People are passionate about you - driven wild by your every move.

You are often an object of desire, although you're usually too much to handle!



What Flavor Condom Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004