toot! toot!
on Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 at 2:42 a.m.

I'll admit it. When someone urks me, whether they are my friend or someone I can't stand, it makes me feel better to talk about their little "quirks" and how much they irritate me. But to just trash someone and say totally vile things out of spite, to me is wrong. Like calling someone a fat bitch, becasue you know their weight is a soft spot. Then if tey are trying to lose weight, say it's becasue of their jealousy towards you! oh I can't stand it. It makes the person waying these things look so ugly. I really need to distance myself from these people. What's funny is how ten minutes later, they'll talk about how they hate, hateful people. What a riot!

My mother-in-law is famous for this scenario:

She'll be a catty bitch towards someone that doesn't give a shit about her either way. (she actually has a problem with them but won't admit in a million years to it.)

Once that person finally gets fed up with her, and catches an attitude back,

she will then tell everyone else about how she has fuckin had it with that person and how she doesn't deserve it, and shes gonna do something to get them back.

Then she says vile ugly things in a nasty tone about them.

THEN, she says she doesn't know why that person is mean to her, and there are no other reasonable explanations, except that they must be fuckin jealous of her!

All I have to say is, there is someone related to my mother-in-law, that fucken hates her, and yet does these things!

I'll take that barf bag now, thank you!

I had to update my Jason & Celeste picture. (if anyone cares)

this quiz is so on the money!

aries lover



You'll Fall in Love With An Aries!

You want a lover like Aries, one who knows what he / she wants and goes after it.

You fall for assertive Aries almost instantly... the only sign powerful enough to sweep you off your feet.

Your Aries is dominant and romantic - bringing you lots of adventure.


You are attracted to people who are completely in charge.

Nothing turns you on more than surrendering completely, to the right person.

Symbols of power turn you on - from flashy cars to an Aries with lots of charm.


The trade off is that your Aries has trouble commiting and lack stamina.

You'll have to try extra hard to make the relationship fresh and fiery.

Keep that burst of passion going past the third date, and you are on your way!



What Sign Should Your Lover Be?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

*************************************

Here are qoutes from two diaries that I like to read. They both describe very well how I amf eeling at the moment.

The first one is from Jofetish

"...if anyone else wants to come along with me, on the happiness train, making frequent stops at crybabyville and moodswing hollow, let me know, i'm sure i can make room for you. love me."

TOOT!TOOT!

The next one is from GWENSWORLD

"...i'm completly stifled, and i don't know why. things just feel wrong. everything in my life feels totally wrong right now. i don't feel close to anyone, and its been a long time since i've said that and meant it. i feel isolated and it makes me really sad. depressed. i don't feel sorry for myself, or pathetic, or anything like that i feel like i'm just dying. and i have no idea of what to do about it. i feel like i don't fit in my skin, i'm not supposed to be here. i'm not supposed to be living this way. i feel like i wandered off the path i was meant to be on, and now i'm totally lost. i need a fucking map, but no one can find me to give it to me. i feel like....i'm in a scavenger hunt, and everyone else only has a few items left to find, and i'm still holding an empty bag.

god i hate metaphors, but as cliched as they are, they descibe my emotions to a tee."

**************************************

I was a chaperone on my son's kindergarten trip to a dairy farm. Yay! Nothing like the smell of cow shit in 90 degree weather, with flies and pollen flying all over all over the place, as you are trying to follow around 3 ADD 5 year-old boys!

No it was cool to do something with my son. He seemed so happy that I was there. He has intense discomfort in social situations. I'm starting to worry about him. He gets so frustrated and scared that he starts scratching his hands and wrist till they bleed. He doesn't do it often, but when I catch him I get so upset. I know what it's like to feel that way, and I don't want him to go through those kinds of things the way that I have.

I also noticed that he has such a fear of losing that he refuses to compete. He acts silly and does dumb stuff, (not becasue he can't help it) but because he's trying to get out of doing the task. He damn near cried for an hour becasue he lost a game of musical chairs. Okay... I'm gonna cry. I need a new subject.

Oh yeah, here are two more ZOBMONDO questions.

1. Would you rather be caught walking nude in a park by a policeman -or-

have your car horn get stuck while you are behind a motorcycle gang?

2. Would you rather have a scandal named after you -or- a disease named after you?

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004