This doesn't represent my intelligence level!
on Wednesday, May. 14, 2003 at 2:22 a.m.

In my hysteria phase I have made a ton of senseless entries this week, but hell check em out!

****************************************

I just watched MTV ICON_METALLICA, and it kicked ass! I thought Fred Durnst and Limp Bizket rocked the house.

I was like YYAAAAAAAAAAAAA! YYYYAAAAAAARRRRRGGHHH!

It was so cool. Metallica is still awesome and looks great!

***************************************

off topic for a sec...

Save spongebob! They want to end the show!

Sign the Petition. Save sponge bob!

************SANITARIUM*****************

Welcome to where time stands still,

No one leaves and no one will,

Moon is full, never seems to change,

Just labeled mentally deranged,

Dream the same thing every night,

I see our freedom in my sight,

No locked doors, no windows barred,

No things to make my brain seem scarred

Sleep my friend and you will see,

That dream is my reality,

They keep me locked up in this cage,

Can't they see it's why my brain says rage

Sanitarium, leave me be,

Sanitarium, just leave me alone

Built my fear of what's out there,

And cannot breathe the open air,

Whisper things into my brain,

Assuring me that I'm insane,

THey think our heads are in their hands,

But violent use brings violent plans,

Keep him tied, it makes him well,

He's getting better, can't you tell?

No more can they keep us in,

Listen, damn it, we will win,

They see it right, they see it well,

But they think this saves us from our hell

Sanitarium, leave me be,

Sanitarium, just leave me alone,

Sanitarium, just leave me alone

Fear of living on,

Natives getting restless now,

Mutiny in the air,

Got some death to do,

Mirror stares back hard,

Kill, it's such a friendly word,

Seems the only way,

For reaching out again

****************************************

There is nothing funnier than how some people in Oklahoma talk, adn there are these D.J.'s in Tulsa that prank call people, I don't know why but I think they are so funny! Their character is Roy D. Mercer. I normally prefer Queens of Comedie, Kings of comedie, John Leguizamo, stuff like that, but these guys will get ya laughin at rednecks.

they say stuff like " well by god! how big a boy are ya? I need to know so when I come down there to whoop your ass I know how long it's gonna take!"

Vonnie and I came up with our own today ater she was tellin me about a horse gettin his nuts ripped off!

"well by god! don't go jumpin a fence and gettin yur nuts ripped off!"

Zobmondo question:

Would you rather...

As a women discover your man was calling 3 other women -or- calling a phone sex number creating a huge bill? next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004