Zobmondo and 8 mile
on Tuesday, May. 13, 2003 at 5:27 p.m.

I love playing ZOBMONDO would you rather...?. It's a fun game to play with your friends. Here's a question....

Would you rather:

Meet your greatest hero and vomit on them -OR- in trying to meet them be arrested and publicly accused of stalking?

If you want sign my guestbook or leave me a note, or even better tag my board with your answer. I'd love to hear what your answers would be!

****************************************

here's qoutes from "8 mile". there are better ones, but this is what I got offline.

Quotes from 8 Mile (Widescreen Edition): Jimmy Smith Jr: Do you ever wonder at what point you got to stop living up here and start living down here?

B. Rabbit: Hey Sol, do you ever wonder at what point you just got to say fuck it man like when you gotta stop living up here and start living down here?

Sol: It's 7.30 in the morning dawg.

B. Rabbit: This man ain't no mother-fuckin' MC I know everything he's got to say against me I am white, I am a fucking bum I do live in a trailer with my mom My boy future is an Uncle Tom I do got a dumb friend named Cheddar Bob Who shoots himself in the leg with his own gun I did get jumped by all six of you chumps And Wink did fuck my girl I'm still standing here screaming "Fuck the Free World!"

B. Rabbit: In fact dog, here's a pencil, go home, write some shit, make it suspenseful; and don't come back 'til somethin' dope hits you. Fuck it, you can take the mic home wit you.

B. Rabbit: My motto: fuck Lotto, I'll get the seven digits from your mother for a dollar tomorrow.

Stephanie: Greg and I are having sex problems.

B. Rabbit: Please, you're not gonna talk to me about that.

Stephanie: Greg won't go down on me.

B. Rabbit: Fuck, mom!

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004