mothers blah day
on Monday, May. 12, 2003 at 12:17 a.m.

I'm not going to wish anyone a happy Mother's day.

I love my mom she's been as good to me as she can, but I wish that my real mom would die a horrid painful death.

My husband only wished me happy Mother's day, because he spent enough money on his mom and didn't want to spend anymore. I guess I should be happy that he remembered it was mother's day

What is funny is how I had to tell him Mother's day was coming and so was his mom's birthday so he better get her something. He moaned and groaned, so then I was lucky enough to hear his mother's squelching voice on my answering machine talking about how wonderful and thoughtful of a son HE is.

My kids are small, so It would be nice if he did something in appreciation for me, but all I got was him bitching, first thing in the door, about how the basement lights were on. He ran his mouth a bout petty stuff for over 20 minutes.

I hear some stupid man crying in the near future about how he's gonna kill himself because his wife just took the kids and left. Sorry asshole should have seen it coming.

Needless to say, I spent the day scrubbing and mopping floors, and doing laundry, and struggling to open the pool even though "the husband" left everything in disaray, and stored nothing with care.

**************************************

I watched the movie "1969" last night when I got off the computer. It was a really good movie, but the ending was kinda corny. It captured the sixties pretty well, I just think they should have covered some kind of civil rights issues. It was mostly about different aspects of the war in vietnam. Winoma Rydere was in it with Keifer Sutherland and Robert Downey Jr.. Like, what movie isn't she in? Who the hell is her agent? I need to meet him or her. I think winona is only an average actress, and she's not pretty at all to me. I guess she has that girl next door appeal, but that usually doesn't matter in american movies, everyone has to be beautiful.

I talked to my sister again to see how they were doing. She said they are going to try and find a house today.

They might get this one they just looked at, before they got the one that was demolished in the tornado. My nephew Hunter, who is 5, said that if he sees a tornado again, he's gonna use a piece of rope and catch it, and then sling shot it back into the sky, because he hates them. Poor little guy. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004