tragic and depressing
on Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003 at 8:26 p.m.

I think the reason I feel so depressed this last week is because nothing exciting is going on in my life, and all I have to think about is depressing things that happened in the past. Of course if something exciting was going on in my life, it would probally be tragic and embarressing. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004