Drunk and against the world
on Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003 at 4:44 a.m.

Damn it! Drunk .Pissed. I don't know what happened, my perception is soo warped.

I have noclue. I just know I am sad,

and no one loves me unless I am at my best and they can use me for my purposes, or may be I am too drunk and talkin out my ass.

I miss my only true sister Jeanette. Ilove her and miss her. I feel like I was deprived of our relationship, and it's not our faults, and the bastard that own that guilt should be killed.

There are times whena lost girl like me could use her big sister's advice(even if she is only 13 months older) and now is one of those times. who else is gonna tell me how to make senseof all of this ? who else is gonna helpme?

I wish I could take away all of her pain and worries, I wiush she could be young and free again, and me too. We are gonna be old and wrinkled and saggy before our time because we have been made to swallow all of this greif.

it's not fair, fuck them.

It should be just me and her; against the world.

That's how our dad would have wanted it.

Jeanette and Nikkie

Trubl till we die

one love

Always and forever

Arnold Wesley Anthony Churchey

R.I.P.

Love you Daddy, forever.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004