Hangover hang-ups and popbitch
on Friday, Mar. 28, 2003 at 1:20 a.m.

I have really got to stop drinking because I am world's most annoying drunk. I get so tired of being highly embarressed the next day.

Dammit! The problem is, it's so much fun when you're doing it.

I don't think I drink alot, but I can't be around people who are drinking, and not drink.

Plus, I hate spending money on alcohol, so I drink so cheaply. I try not to eat, and then I drink Cisco before I go to the bar, and then I have shots of cheap vodka.

That is horrible.

Ready for the stupid part?....

I drink cheaply, but then once I am severely intoxicated, I start giving my money away!

Doesn't make sense does it?

Popbitch says...

If my son had pulled a gun on Lil Kim, I wish

he'd blown her brains out" - Notorious Big's Mom

---------------------------------------------------

Check out Christina's Beautiful video. She has

hobbit feet.

---------------------------------------------------

Keanu Reeves checks into hotels under the name

John Doe.

---------------------------------------------------

Michael Jackson has been calling David Blaine

repeatedly to try and persuade him to do a

pay-per-view TV show together.

---------------------------------------------------

Madonna and Sandra Bernhard seen out together again

in US. Must be an improvement on nights out with

Vinnie Jones down the pub.

---------------------------------------------------

>> Correction Corner <<

Threesome Jade/Naomi confusion thing

Last week we revealed a Craig Campbell, Kate

Moss, Naomi Campbell gruesome threesome.

veryfruiti writes:

"This is the third-division DJ's girlfriend -

get your facts right. It was Kate Moss and

Jade Jagger!"

(FYI Craig Campbell was Benny Hill's stunt double)

http://people.freenet.de/SKYWAY/scottfreeman.html

---------------------------------------------------

>> Things To Make You Go Hmm...

Saddam Hussein's astrology birthchart:

www.astrodatabank.com/NM/Images/HusseinSaddam.gif

Russian vaginatarian nipple action:

http://www.vultureculture.net/filedump/files/tatu379.jpg

Still bored?

Nude and fully clothed people in gas masks:

http://www.ratemygasmask.com

************************************************

**********************************************

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004