who would you most likely @#$%!
on Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 at 9:22 a.m.


Who are you most likely to fuck

brought to you by Quizilla

Eminem. You like to be called 'bitch' and 'ho' and you don't care. Damn, you really have no respect for yourself.

this is so funny-I dont know if I agree with what it says but I luv a thug. like I said before-ruff with pretty faces. It's so funny that Em was my man! It couldnt get any better unless it was mark! p align=center>Copy and Paste Music next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004