little dick syndrome
on Friday, Nov. 08, 2002 at 4:21 p.m.

guys run their mouths about girls bein bitchy all the time and havin p.m.s.

well I think doctors should do more research 0n-L.D.S.-Little Dick Syndrome!

Men can be assholes sometimes and whine as much as women bitch, and throw temper tantrums like 3 year olds. They know they have a little dick, so they think about their inadequacies all the time, and can't focus. They then get upset, and start feeling insecure because they don't measure up. Then they show signs of anger because feeling insecure is a sign of weakness and not manly;so they become enraged. So once they are done throwing their tantrum fron being angry, they have to puff their chest out and run around bragging about theirselves and showing off, because they know they dont measure up. It's a vicous cycle.

I almost feel sorry for them. No wait...Hold on...Ummmmm..

NOPE! I don't! That must have been a brain hemorage or something.

I was going to bore you with a lot of he said she said drama(like a lot of diarires I've read lately) but I've decided I won't. All I have to say Is- A guy shouldnt think that just becasue A girl may have messed around with one guy in a slutty way doesnt mean shell make that mistake twice and do it again. And this doesnt mean she doesnt like you. AND If you ever do want to get some , dont quit talking to her because she wont have sex with you. or chicken out if she offers-because if you do then All I can conclude is...

YOU SUFFER FROM LITTLE DICK SYNDROME!

P.S. Hey stoot you get the boot! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004