SONG GENERATOR
on Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002 at 4:13 p.m.

HA HA HAHA HA AHA !

tHIS IS THE RESULTS OF MY ALANIS MORISETTE SONG GENERATOR!

"I Think"

I Think dicks are really a huge problem

I Think liars are too much on my mind

I Think bastards have got a lot to do with why the world sucks

But what can you do?

Like a black rain, beating down on me

Like a jim carroll line, which won't let go of my brain

Like louis's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on assholes

Blame it on assholes

Blame it on assholes

I Think bitches are gonna drive us all crazy

And sluts make me feel like a child

I Think fuckers will eventually be the downfall of civilization

But what can you do? I said what can you do?

Like a black rain, beating down on me

Like a jim carroll line, which won't let go of my brain

Like louis's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on assholes

Blame it on assholes

Blame it on assholes

Like a black rain, beating down on me

Like louis's smile, cruel and cold

Like jim carroll's ass, it is in my head

Blame it on assholes

Blame it on assholes

Blame it on assholes

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004