FACE FIRST IN THE GRAVEL
on Monday, Nov. 04, 2002 at 10:37 p.m.

runnig, running

face first into gravel

drunken stupor

lost on a road

cant go back

dirty men,

jealoust women wait.

can't go forward

everyday life,

and reality to slap you in the face.

run, run

faster in the cold,

till theres no

where,

no one to go to...

just me and my thoughts

all alone.

think about the pain,

and all the hurt,

I just wanted to numb it.

but now its all real.

all i wanted to do was not to feel.

running, running

for some comfort

but here i am

face first in the gravel

in a drunken abyss.

========================================

EXCERPT FROM-"KODY"-MATCHBOX20

so please hand me the bottle,

I think I�m lonely now

and please give me direction,

I think the hurt set in

and I don�t feel nothing

I don�t feel nothing,

no I don�t feel nothing

there�s nothing to feel good about here

========================================

Fade-STAIND

I just need this to be all right

I can't feel this another night

I can't take this I come unglued

I might breakdown in front of you

Necessary to medicate

I'm not sleeping, can't stay awake

Can't see through this

Too much pressure

Drowning in this

Too much pressure

If you need me I'll be here

Half unconscious to escape my fear

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004