humble
on Friday, Oct. 18, 2002 at 8:34 a.m.

In life, I've made my choices

the bookie's wanting my dues.

This isn't my destiny,

I don't fit these ordinary shoes.

If I keep droning at this pace,

You should bury me now.

I'm suppose to be living life

but I've forgotten how.

So many others dream

to have what i've got.

I can't ever be satisfied,

my soul is about to rot.

My arrogance is tripping me,

and causes me to stumble.

How rude of me to not

appreciate and be humble.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004