inspiration
on Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002 at 4:51 p.m.

I need to find INSPIRATION

Instead of just living SIN-SPIRATION

Drudging and sludging through the wasteland

I'm being overcome by the quicksand

theres to much of me

yet nothing to go around

I'm distracted by my confusion

I'm to lost to ever be found.

I can't make my world fall apart

If it's already been broken.

I don't ever have to say a word

because It has been spoken.

theres nothing left for me

except for self-created hell to indure.

No one can hurt me now

If I make myself pure. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004